TSE Team

  Prof. Dr. Zhenjun Chang
Guest Scientist
Jiangsu University of Science and Technology
+49 681 9382 378
zhenjun.chang@uni-saarland.de
  Ruiyong Chen, PhD
Senior Scientist / Habilitand
+49 681 9382 339
r.chen@kist-europe.de
  Jan Geiser, M.Sc.
Ph.D candidate
BMWi-Project OptiCharge
+49 681 302 58351
jan.geiser@uni-saarland.de
  Prof. Rolf Hempelmann
PhD and honorary doctor
Scientific Coordinator
+49 681 302 4750
r.hempelmann@mx.uni-saarland.de
  Zhifeng Huang, M.Sc.
Ph.D candidate
China Scholarship Council (CSC)
+49 681 9382 344
z.huang@kist-europe.de
 

Elfi Jungblut
Technician
+49 681 302 64859
e.jungblut@mx.uni-saarland.de

  Dong Kyu Kim, PhD
Guest Scientist
Seoul National University
+49 681 9382 366
dk.kim@kist-europe.de
 

Hye-Mi Kim
Bachelor Student Materials Science and Engineering
Intern
+49 681 9382 450
h.kim@kist-europe.de

  Sangwon Kim, PhD
Senior Scientist
+49 681 9382 348
sangwon.kim@kist-europe.de
 
  Soohwan Kim
Bachelor student Chemical Engineering
intern
ahs1148@naver.com
    Youngdo Kim, PhD
Postdoctoral Scientist
  Dina Klippert
Chemistry Student
Master Thesis
dina.klippert@gmail.com
 
 

Jaeho Lee, PhD
Senior Scientist
+49 681 9382 332
jaeho.lee@kist-europe.de

  PD Dr. Harald Natter
Academic Director
+49 681 302 3029
h.natter@mx.uni-saarland.de
 

Wendy Mauwers
Bachelor student Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Intern
w.mauwers@kist-europe.de

  Daniel Rauber, Dipl.-Chem.
PhD candidate
DBU project Ionic Liquids
+49 681 302 64253
daniel.rauber@uni-saarland.de
  Morgane Rieb
Chemistry student
Master thesis
0681 302 58361
morgane.rieb@hotmail.fr
  Ruijie Ye, B.Sc.
Materials Chemistry Student
Master Thesis
Industry project
r.ye@kist-europe.de
  Thomas Ruthy
Master Student Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Intern
t.ruthy@kist-europe.de
  Galina Skorikova, M.Sc.
Ph.D candidate
DFG project High Temperature PEM-FC
+49 681 9382 323
g.skorikova@kist-europe.de
galina.skorikova@uni-saarland.de
 

Zhenzhen Wang, M.Sc.
Ph.D Candidate,
China Scholarship Council (CSC)
0681 302 58360
s8zhwang@stud.uni-saarland.de
 

  Konstantin Weisshaar, M.Sc.
Ph.D candidate
BMWi project OptiCharge
+49 681 302 58340
konstantin.weisshaar@uni-saarland.de
  Sang Jun Yoon, M.Sc.
Scientific delegate from KRICT Daejon,
Ph.D candidate
+49 681 9382 431
sj.yoon@kist-europe.de
  Alexander Zang
Chemistry Student
Bachelor Thesis
0681 302 58355
alexander.zang@gmx.de
  Yonglai Zhang, M.Sc.
Ph.D candidate
+49 681 9382 344
y.zhang@kist-europe.de

 

 

 


 

 


english


deutsch


한국어