TSE Council


Prof. Dr. Guido Kickelbick (Inorganic Solid State Chemistry)

Prof. Dr. David Scheschkewitz (General and Inorganic Chemistry)

Prof. Dr. Ralf Busch (Metallic Materials)

Prof. Dr. Christian Motz (Experimental Methodology of Materials Science)

PD Dr. Guido Falk (Functional Ceramics)

Prof. Dr. Dirk Bähre (Production Technology)

PD Dr. Dr. Anne Jung (Applied Mechanics)

Prof. Dr. Christian Boller (Non-Destructive Testing and Quality Assurance)

Dr. Soo-Hyun Kim (Director KIST Europe)

Dr. Youngjun Kim (Environmental Safety, KIST Europe)

Prof. Dr. Leon Abelmann and Prof. Dr. Andreas Mantz (Bio Sensors and Materials, KIST Europe)

Dr. Sangwon Kim (Energy Research, KIST Europe)