TSE Team

 

 

    Dr. Matthias Altmeyer
Staff scientist
+49 681 9382 381
matthias.altmeyer@kist-europe.de
 
 

Dr. Ruiyong Chen
Habilitand

+49 681 302 58350 (Campus Dudweiler)
+49 681 9382 339 (Campus E7 1, KIST Europe)
ruiyong.chen@uni-saarland.de

Google Scholar, Publons

  Prof. Rolf Hempelmann
PhD and honorary doctor
Scientific Coordinator
+49 681 302 4750
r.hempelmann@mx.uni-saarland.de
  Zhifeng Huang, M.Sc.
Ph.D candidate
China Scholarship Council (CSC)
+49 681 9382 344
z.huang@kist-europe.de
    Nam Hoon Kim
Chemical Engineering
Lab Internship
Hanyang University Seoul,
namhoon.kim@kist-europe.de
  Dr. Sangwon Kim
Senior Scientist
+49 681 9382 348
sangwon.kim@kist-europe.de
    Hyun Young Yang
Chemical Engineering
Lab Internship
Hanyang University Seoul,
hyunyoung.yang@kist-europe.de
  Dr. Yong Oh Lee
Staff Scientist
+49 681 9382 325
yongoh.lee@kist-europe.de
  PD Dr. Harald Natter
Academic Director
+49 681 302 3029
h.natter@mx.uni-saarland.de
  Daniel Rauber, Dipl.-Chem.
PhD candidate
DBU project Ionic Liquids
+49 681 302 64253
daniel.rauber@uni-saarland.de
  Galina Skorikova, M.Sc.
Ph.D candidate
DFG project High Temperature PEM-FC
+49 681 9382 323
g.skorikova@kist-europe.de
galina.skorikova@uni-saarland.de
 

Kevin Staudt

Research Assistant

 

Zhenzhen Wang, M.Sc.
Ph.D Candidate,
China Scholarship Council (CSC)
0681 302 58360
s8zhwang@stud.uni-saarland.de
 

    Jisu Yang
Staff Scientist
+49 681 9382 372
j.yang@kist-europe.de
  Yonglai Zhang, M.Sc.
Ph.D candidate
+49 681 9382 344
y.zhang@kist-europe.de

 

 

 


 

 


english


deutsch


한국어