TSE Team

 

 

  Prof. Rolf Hempelmann
PhD and honorary doctor
Scientific Coordinator
+49 681 302 4750
r.hempelmann@mx.uni-saarland.de
  Dr. Sangwon Kim
Senior Scientist
+49 681 9382 348
sangwon.kim@kist-europe.de
    Dina Klippert
Ph.D candidate
dina.klippert@gmail.com
 
    Johannes Krämer
Research assistant
s9jskrae@stud.uni-saarland.de
 
    Anna Quinten
Research Assistant
quinten.anna@web.de
  Dr. Daniel Rauber
DBU project Ionic Liquids
+49 681 302 64253
daniel.rauber@uni-saarland.de
  Galina Skorikova, M.Sc.
Ph.D candidate
present address: Netherlands
galina.skorikova@tno.nl
 

Zhenzhen Wang, M.Sc.
Ph.D Candidate,
present address: China
wangsaar@outlook.com
 

 

 


 

 


english


deutsch


한국어