TSE Council


PD Dr. Harald Natter (Physical Chemistry)

Prof. Dr. Guido Kickelbick (Inorganic Solid State Chemistry)

Prof. Dr. David Scheschkewitz (General and Inorganic Chemistry)

Prof. Dr. Dietrich Volmer (Analytical Chemistry)

Prof. Dr. Ralf Busch (Metallic Materials)

PD Dr. Guido Falk Functional Ceramics)

Prof. Dr. Dirk Bähre (Production Technology)

PD Dr. Dr. Anne Jung (Applied Mechanics)

Dr. Kuiwon Choi (Director KIST Europe)

Dr. Youngjun Kim (Environmental Safety, KIST Europe)

Prof. Dr. Leon Abelmann and Prof. Dr. Andreas Mantz (Bio Sensors and Materials, KIST Europe)

Dr. Sangwon Kim (Energy Research, KIST Europe)